Club Europeo - Ispra
Set Italian language Italiano  Set English language English

In evidence

NEWS IN ADVANCE FOR THE YEAR 2022 - 2023

 


Here you can see some news in advance for the year 2022-2023

Courses for Children 2022-2023

 


WEDNESDAY' CHILDREN

Courses for Children 2022-2023

 


FRIDAY' CHILDREN

LANGUAGE COURSES 2022 - 2023

 


Program 2022 - 2023

SEMI-INTENSIVE ITALIAN LANGUAGE COURSE A1

 


From the 11th October to 13th December

PARADISE OF THE UPPER BOGNANCO VALLEY

Saturday 01 October 2022


TREKKING YOGA AND HEALTH

ROCKY HORROR SHOW

Sunday 23 October 2022


Archimboldi Theater Milano

COURSES

SEMI-INTENSIVE ITALIAN LANGUAGE COURSE A1

CONFERENCES

DISCOVERING CLASSICAL MUSIC

Other courses Other conferences

TRIPS / EXHIBITIONS

PARADISE OF THE UPPER BOGNANCO VALLEY

PERFORMANCES

ROCKY HORROR SHOW

Other trips / exhibitions Other performances

Latest news

NEWS IN ADVANCE FOR THE YEAR 2022 - 2023

Here you can see some news in advance for the year 2022-2023

 
NEW COURSES

New Italian, German and English courses

 
Courses for Children 2022-2023

WEDNESDAY' CHILDREN

 
Courses for Children 2022-2023

FRIDAY' CHILDREN

 
LANGUAGE COURSES 2022 - 2023

Program 2022 - 2023

 
SEMI-INTENSIVE ITALIAN LANGUAGE COURSE A1

From the 11th October to 13th December

 
PARADISE OF THE UPPER BOGNANCO VALLEY

Saturday 01 October 2022


TREKKING YOGA AND HEALTH

 
GREEN TRAIN OF THE ALPS

Saturday 08 October 2022


DOMODOSSOLA

 
PROVA D'INSIEME FEDORA

Saturday 08 October 2022


The Teatro alla Scala in Milan

 
ROMAN MILANO

Tuesday 11 October 2022


MILANO

 
OENOLOGICAL TASTINGS

Wednesday 12 October 2022


APERICENA EVENINGS

 
ZOOM PARK - SPECIAL HALLOWEEN

Saturday 15 October 2022


TORINO

 
DISCOVERING CLASSICAL MUSIC

Friday 21 October 2022


CLUB HOUSE

 
PAVIA e CERTOSA

Saturday 22 October 2022


PAVIA

 
ROCKY HORROR SHOW

Sunday 23 October 2022


Archimboldi Theater Milano

 
OENOLOGICAL TASTINGS

Wednesday 26 October 2022


APERICENA EVENINGS

 
OENOLOGICAL TASTINGS

Wednesday 09 November 2022


APERICENA EVENINGS

 
VISIT and TASTING PARMESAN CHEESE & PARMA

Saturday 12 November 2022


PARMA

 
JEWISH COMO

Thursday 17 November 2022


COMO

 
OENOLOGICAL TASTINGS

Wednesday 23 November 2022


APERICENA EVENINGS

 
CRAFTSMAN FAIR

Tuesday 06 December 2022


FIERA MILANO

 
DISCOVERING CLASSICAL MUSIC

Friday 16 December 2022


CLUB HOUSE

 

 





BOOKCROSSING


In Collaboration with The European School Varese

Read...


Internal Rules


The Internal Rules of Club Europeo.

Read......


Statute


The Statute of Club Europeo.

Read......


Filter activities


Social activities


Conferences


Visits and exhibitions


Performances


Trips


Flea markets


Events


Newsletter



Courses


Language courses


Kids courses


Other courses